Click HERE to add your e-mail address
  Teacher
Location
E-mail
Web
Grade/Subject
1 Rod Hames Lawrenceville, GA. rod_hames@
gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mr. Hames Website - http://MrHames.org/ 6, 7, 8
WP, SS, DB, DTP, Programming, Web Development, & Design, Keyboarding.
2 Cinda Shanks Onsted High School cindas@wildcat.
onsted.k12.mi.us
http://www.onsted.
k12.mi.us/~cindas
Elementary keyboarding, Business Tech, Computer Literacy
3 Terry Roach Arkansas State University tdroach@cherokee.
astate.edu
Arkansas State University Business Education College Professor
4 Jack E. Johnson, Director of Business Education and Vice President
of SBEA
SUWG:
State University of West Georgia
"Jack E. Johnson" <hotshotz@
avana.net>
 http://www.westga.
edu/~jjohnson/
homepage.htm
desktop publishing, web publishing, keyboarding,
communications, and graduate courses
5 Kevin Cain Working on doctorate in
Education Administration
"Kevin Cain" <kevincain@
citynet.net>
A Delta Pi Epsilon officer seventh and eighth grade keyboarding/ computer
skills
6 Judi Chiri-Mulkey - "Judi Chiri-Mulkey" <JMulkey900@
aol.com>
- -
7 V. Wayne Klemin Central Washington University "V. Wayne Klemin" <kleminvw@
eburg.com>
http://www.
cwu.edu/~ambe
Bus. Ed. Professor (keyboarding, computer applications, office systems, curriculum development,educational technology)
8 Linda C. Bean "Linda C. Bean" <LBean@mail.uca.edu> - -
9 Lila Waldman Murray State University
Kentucky
"Lila Waldman" <lila.waldman@
murraystate.edu>
- President of the U.S. chapter of ISBE
10 Wayne Moore -  Wayne Moore <moore@grove
.iup.edu>
- Chairperson
Technology Support & Training Department
11 Brett P. Owens -  Brett P. Owens <FINOWENS@ACS.
EKU.EDU>
http://www.
kbea.org
webmaster for Kentucky Business
Education Association (KBEA.org)
12 Kimberly Schultz Central Decatur, Leon, IA Kimberly Schultz <teacher2@netins.net> - -
13 Kathy Woodcock Conway High School East
Conway, AR
 Kathy Woodcock 
<woodcock@
conway.afsc.k12.ar.us>
- 9th and 10th grade students
(keyboarding, word processing I, computer introduction & workplace
readiness)
14 Dennis Krejci -  Dennis Krejci <dkrejci@esu6.
esu6.k12.ne.us>
- M-PBEA President
15 Sharon Fisher-Larson Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL
Sharon Fisher-Larson <SATBFL@aol.com> - -
16 Amy Sanita - Amy Sanita <bookworm72@juno.com> - -
17 Gladys -  Gladys <gmullens@pgs.
k12.va.us>
http://pgs.k12.
va.us/clements/
Tech Coordinator
18 Candace Richardson Alabama A & M University  Candace Richardson <riccandy@bellsouth
.net>
- Graduating Bus. Ed. student
19 Brenda Budler -  Brenda Budler <brbudler@sd011
.k12.id.us>
http://www.cyber
highway.net/~
mtneer1
-
20 - - crawling@sd011.
k12.id.us
- -
21 Carl Bogardus -  Carl Bogardus <WeeMoose@
aol.com>
 http://members.aol.
com/weemoose/
Technology Coordinator
Chaparral Middle School
22 Dr. Bill Murphy Winona State University
Winona, MN
 Bill Murphy <bmurphy@VAX2.
WINONA.MSUS.EDU>
- Chairperson and Professor
AIS Department
23 Anne Rowe Virginia Department of Education Anne Rowe <arowe@mail.vak12ed.edu> - -
24 Judy Kehr - Judy Lay <jlay_bstc@yahoo.com> - -
25 Jean Danner Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Jean Danner <DannerJ@org.tec.sc.us> - -
26 Julianne Eklund  Minot State University Julianne Eklund <eklund@warp6.cs.
misu.nodak.edu>
- -
27 Jim Rucker -  Jim Rucker <jrucker@tiger.fhsu.edu> - -
28 Debbie Halsey-Hunter & Geoff Hunter Debbie Halsey-Hunter & Geoff Hunter <debhunter@citlink.net>
29 Susan Lawrence - Susan Lawrence <lawrence@inetone.net> - -
30 Bill Heggins - Bill Heggins <wheggins@scsu.edu> - -
31 Pat Wilson - Pat Wilson <PatriciaWilson@csi.com> - -
32 Lila Prigge University of North Dakota Lila Prigge <prigge@badlands.
nodak.edu>
- -
33 Sandy Braathen University of North Dakota Sandy Braathen <braathen@badlands.
nodak.edu>
- -
34 Becky Cunningham, Businesss Instructor Russellville High School Becky Cunningham <BCUNNINGHAM@
RHS.AFSC.K12.AR.US>
http://rsd.afsc.
k12.ar.us
Keyboarding &
CT:  Intro (10 - 12
CT:  Appl (11-12)
35 Becky Kisner Prairie Hills Middle School, Hutchinson, KS Becky Kisner <bkisner@usd313.k12.ks.us> http://buhler.usd
313.k12.ks.us/phms/
7th & 8th gr.
Comp Appl. I, & II
Keybd -Office '97
36 Mary Jean White - Mary Jean White <mjwhite@suscc.cc.al.us> - -
37 Charlotte Overby - Charlotte Overby <cwoverby@icc.cc.ms.us> - MBEA President & SBEA Sec.
38 David Gilberstadt Roosevelt High School, Minneapolis David Gilberstadt <DavidG6974@aol.com - Cisco Net. Acad. 2. Vis. Basic Comp. Prog. 3. Visual C++
39 Teri Principe - Teri Principe <Toriri@aol.com> - 9 - 12 All subj.
40 P.A. Gantt Pellissippi State Tech. Comm. College P.A. Gantt <pagantt@
technologist.com>
http://user.icx.
net/~pgantt/
Computer Science Technology Instructor
41 Robin Smith Hollidaysburg Area Sr. High Robin Smith <robins89@hotmail.com> - WP, DTP, Mult., & Adv. Media
10-12
42 Salli Quinlan Brevard Comm. College Salli Quinlan <quinlans@brevard.cc.fl.us> - Office Systems Technology
43 Faye Desjardins SIAST Woodland Campus Faye Desjardins <desjardins@sk.
sympatico.ca>
W- 98, MSOffice 97 
WP 8.0 Internet
Keybd Postsecondary
44 Linda Jansen Linda Jansen <ssndsfb@fidnet.com> http://www.borgia.
com/~slinda
Keybd, Comp. Appl. &Prog., Acct. Secondary
45 Elaine Pottle Waterville, ME Elaine Pottle <elaine_pottle@fc.wtvl.
k12.me.us>
http://wtvl.k12.
me.us/
keybd, computer applications
46 Virginia C. Moore Shepherd - Virginia_C._Moore 
Shepherd <gini_
shepherd@hotmail.com>
- -
47 Mark Probst Milwaukee WI
Lutheran High School
Mark Probst <mgprobst@wlhs.
k12.wi.us>
- Keyboarding
Inf. Proc. Bus. Law
Bus. Occup. Coop. Edu. Coord. Voc. Ed. Guid. Coun.
48 Michelle Klinedinst Southern Lehigh High School Michelle Klinedinst <mklinedi@fast.net> - Comp. Appl., Adv.Comp. Appl., Web Page Design
Gr. 9, 10, 11, 12
49 Helen Manns Hampton, VA
Bethel High School
Helen Manns <biznestchr@aol.com> - Keyboarding Appl., Comp. Appl., Office
Specialist I
50 Christopher P. DeSantis Baldwin-Whitehall School District
Pittsburgh, PA
"Christopher P. DeSantis" <chrisd@usaor.net> - Acct I, Keybd,
Word Proc.
Gr 9-12
51 Mary Green Oak Grove High School Mary Green <mgreen@netdoor.com> - Comp Appl., Keybd, DTP, Child Dev. & Family Dyn.
52 Jan Huff Gwinnett Tech Jan Huff <jchuff@netscape.com>  http://www.uga.
edu/mapet/
Adult classes in Word
Proc.
53 Dr. Victoria T. Mullennex Davis & Elkins College Dr. Victoria T. Mullennex <vicki@Euclid.
DnE.wvnet.edu>
- -
54 Bonnie Beorkrem West High School
Davenport, IA
Bonnie Beorkrem <beorkremb@mail.
davenport.k12.ia.us>
- Bus. Comp. Appl.
Adv. Comp. Appl.
Info. Mgnt.
55 Ms. Chris Gustin Royal Valley High School
Hoyt, KS
 Ms. Chris Gustin gustinc@hotmail.com - Keybd / Adv Keyb, Mkt/Bus Law, WordPerfect,
MS Works, Office Mach.
56 Linda Szewc Tri-West Jr. Sr. High School, Lizton, IN MRS LINDA K SZEWC <KPZB86A@prodigy.com> - Bus Foundations
Comp. Appl. 1 & 2
Office Tech. Lab
57 Andrea Sorrells Model High
Rome, GA
ASorr5061@aol.com - Keyb, Beg. & Adv. Comp. Appl, Bus. Comm. & Calculations, Acct. I & II, Adm.
Sys., Desktop Pub.
58 Clarice P. Brantley Escambia County
Pensacola, FL
Clarice Brantley <cpbrantley
@pcola.gulf.net>
- -
59 William W. Trouten Platteville High  Platteville,WI wwtrouten@platteville.
k12.wi.us
- HS:  Acct. 1 & 2, Entrep., Mkt, Sch Store, WP, MS: Info. Proc. 2, Comp. Act.
60
Download the teacher email list!  It is in DBF and TXT (ASCII) format.
Click HERE to add your e-mail address

This site was created by Roderick Hames
for the primary purpose of assisting other Computer & Business Education Teachers..
Any distribution or copying without the express or written consent of
Alton C. Crews Middle School or its creator is strictly prohibited.
***
Any questions, comments or suggestions concerning
this web site or its content should be forwarded to
Roderick Hames, Computer Science / Business Education Teacher
Copyright© 1999-2015, Alton C. Crews Middle School: CS Dept